I’m not dead yet! Also, news!

No I did not die, just spent a lot of time in various other things and educating myself on some topics and forgetting to post.

So luckily, today I have some good news! JAST has announced that Yumina The Ethereal is now in production and with an official release date of August 30 will be shipping out soon. Not only that, but a demo of the game is available at this time for download, meaning if you aren’t sure on if the game is or isn’t worth getting, you can try out the demo and see if you want to spend your money on it already.
You can order the game from J-List at this link.

And for the moment, that’s all the news I have, other than I will have no review of Comic-Con since I did not attend.

Leave a Reply

