OtakuAnthony answers those 50 questions that everyone’s answering

Questions about Anime

1. Who is your favorite male anime character?

Do not have one.

2. Who is your favorite female anime character?

Too many to list, but here are some of them. Miu, Sora, and Hina from Listen to Me Girls, I am your Father. I also enjoy Asa from Shuffle! and Yutaka from Lucky Star!

3. What is your favorite anime soundtrack?

Never really thought about that.

4. What is your favorite anime opening + animation?

The opening Love X Heaven from Ladies Vs. Butlers.

5. What is your favorite anime ending + animation?

I don’t pay enough attention to endings to have a favorite.

6. What is your favorite anime scene?

Do not really have a favorite

7. If you could meet an anime character who would it be?

Probably any male lead from any harem show. I would have to ask them how they can get so many girls if they are nothing special.

8. What anime character is most similar to you in terms of personality?

Never really though about that.

9. What is your favorite thing about anime?

The stories, the fanservice (I cannot complain I am a dude who loves his fanservice)

10. What is your least favorite thing about anime?

Does not liking the fandom count?

11. Who is your favorite anime couple?

No answer, though Tomoya and Ryou from Clannad should have hooked up and they would have been my favorite. I also think if Keitaro and Shinobu from Love Hina were a couple they would be a favorite of mine.

12. Who is your favorite anime animal?

Johnathon from Kaleido Star

13. What anime would make a good game?

Legend of the Galactic Heroes would make a great turn based strategy game.

14. What game would make a good anime?

Saints Row

15. What was the first anime you ever watched?

Sailor Moon

16. Do you think you’ll ever stop watching anime?

Probably, if I either get married or my life ends.

17. What is your favorite genre of anime?

Harem

18. What is your least favorite genre of anime?

Shounen-ai.

19. Are you open about watching anime with people you know?

Some people do I know watch this.

20. Have you ever been to Japan?

Yes I have

21. What anime was the biggest let down for you?

Infinite Stratos, it was not that good of a series.

22. What anime was better than you expected?

Dragonaut: The Resonance yes I do like this show and I do not think it is as bad as everyone says it is.

23. What is the best anime fight scene?

Do not know.

24. Who is your anime waifu?

I may be an otaku, but not that kind of otaku,

25. What was your favorite video game as a child?

Ice Hockey on the NES

Questions About Me

26. Most embarrassing moment?

I don’t know.

27. a) Can you drive?

Yes.

27. b) Do you own a car?

Yes

28. Are you mature?

Mostly.

29. What year were you born?

1985

30. Do you prefer cats or dogs?

Dogs

31. Describe yourself physically.

I’m just a whiter than wonder bread male

32. What would you name your first child?

Not having kids..

33. What is the worst injury you’ve ever had?

Ankle sprain

34. What is your worst habit?

I lie often

35. Do you drink or smoke?

Drink do not smoke.

36. Do you have a tattoo?

My scars are my tattoo’s

37. Are you a morning or a night person?

Morning, I do better than.

38. Have you ever slept past midday?

Never.

39. Do you regret anything?

I regret nothing.

40. Can you count the number of friends you have on one hand?

Most likely.

41. Do you wear glasses?

Yes.

42. Are you a picky eater?

Semi, I am trying to avoid certain ingredients in food like HFCS so in a way I am picky.

43. Would you die for someone?

Yes for family.

44. If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

Fly, I would never have to drive again.

45. Do you believe in the supernatural?

No.

46. Would you rather be rich or famous?

Rich.

47. Have you ever committed a crime?

No comment

48. Time traveler or ghost?

Time traveler.

49. Does someone have a crush on you?

Probably, since the only females that have crushes on me are the age of 15 so I am sure there is somebody in that age range that has the hots for me.

50. Are you in a relationship?

If I was I doubt I would be writing about anime.

 

2 thoughts on “OtakuAnthony answers those 50 questions that everyone’s answering

  1. Pingback: fightbait anime podcast 2.0 ep012.5: Answering Those 50 Questions That Everyone’s Answering!

Leave a Reply

