Antz answers those 50 questions that everyone’s answering

Questions about Anime

1. Who is your favourite male anime character?

Guts. He gets angry and kills things.

2. Who is your favourite female anime character?

I don’t know. That one chick who does the thing.

3. What is your favourite anime soundtrack?

I don’t really pay attention to music. I’m going to say Berserk or Claymore. Both have a song with bagpipes and bagpipes are the best instrument ever.

4. What is your favourite anime opening + animation?

I don’t pay enough attention to openings to have a favourite.

5. What is your favourite anime ending + animation?

I don’t pay enough attention to endings to have a favourite.

6. What is your favourite anime scene?

That one scene in that one show where the cool thing happened.

7. If you could meet an anime character who would it be?

Certainly not Guts. He gets and angry kills things. Not safe to be around.

8. What anime character is most similar to you in terms of personality?

Probably Sato from Welcome to the NHK. Which is depressing to think about.

9. What is your favourite thing about anime?

Nothing in particular.

10. What is your least favourite thing about anime?

Lots of stuff.

11. Who is your favourite anime couple?

I don’t know.

12. Who is your favourite anime animal?

I don’t have one.

13. What anime would make a good game?

Black Lagoon. It’s got guns and crime and stuff so it’d probably be a good game.

14. What game would make a good anime?

Digital Devil Saga

15. What was the first anime you ever watched?

Dragon Ball Z

16. Do you think you’ll ever stop watching anime?

Probably. I have to die at some point.

17. What is your favourite genre of anime?

Fantasy I guess.

18. What is your least favourite genre of anime?

Probably harem comedies. They kind of suck.

19. Are you open about watching anime with people you know?

No.

20. Have you ever been to Japan?

No.

21. What anime was the biggest let down for you?

I rarely ever have expectations when going into things.

22. What anime was better than you expected?

I just said I rarely ever have expectations when going into things!

23. What is the best anime fight scene?

Last fight from Sword of the Stranger is pretty neat.

24. Who is your anime waifu?

Fuck you.

25. What was your favourite video game as a child?

Smash Bros I guess.

Questions About Me

26. Most embarrassing moment?

I don’t know.

27. a) Can you drive?

Yes.

27. b) Do you own a car?

No.

28. Are you mature?

Probably not.

29. What year were you born?

1990

30. Do you prefer cats or dogs?

Cats.

31. Describe yourself physically.

A person.

32. What would you name your first child?

Something dumb probably.

33. What is the worst injury you’ve ever had?

I never really get injured.

34. What is your worst habit?

I procrastinate.

35. Do you drink or smoke?

No.

36. Do you have a tattoo?

No.

37. Are you a morning or a night person?

Neither? Why are those the only two options? Why can’t I be a day person?

38. Have you ever slept past midday?

I don’t think so.

39. Do you regret anything?

Lots of stuff.

40. Can you count the number of friends you have on one hand?

Sure.

41. Do you wear glasses?

Yes.

42. Are you a picky eater?

No.

43. Would you die for someone?

No.

44. If you could have a superpower, what would it be?

One that could be easily monetized.

45. Do you believe in the supernatural?

No.

46. Would you rather be rich or famous?

Rich.

47. Have you ever committed a crime?

Probably.

48. Time traveller or ghost?

I don’t care.

49. Does someone have a crush on you?

How would I know?

50. Are you in a relationship?

No.


2 thoughts on “Antz answers those 50 questions that everyone’s answering

  1. Man, this has got to be the FUNNIEST 50 questions I”ve ever seen. I’m not even being sarcastic here, because if I were bored enough to answer this, I’d answer almost every question exactly like you. Honestly, I’m not interesting enough to have opinions for everything 😐

  2. Pingback: fightbait anime podcast 2.0 ep012.5: Answering Those 50 Questions That Everyone’s Answering!

Leave a Reply

