Anime that needs a sequel: Special

Over the past few days I posted three articles on anime titles that need a sequel. While I gave my choices for what shows needed a sequel, this time I want to hear from you the readers. Below is a link for a survey that ask a few simple questions. Complete the questions as you see fit and in one week I will post the results in another article. The survey does not ask for names so your privacy is protected so I cannot see who wrote what.

Click here to take the survey

The survey is set to close next Sunday March 11th at 2:00 PM EST.  When I have the answers for the survey compiled I will post the results.

Leave a Reply

