First review for the new year

With 2011 just about wrapped up and 2012 just about to begin, I thought about what show I should choose as my first review for the New Year.  However, with many choices that I can choose from I cannot make up my mind on what to review.  Therefore, my dear readers I am turning to you yes you to help me what I should review next.  The poll listed below is the shows that I want to review.  The polls close on January 2 at 7:00 PM EST.  The show that gets the most votes will be what I review next.

One thought on “First review for the new year

  1. Pingback: 2011: A Year in Review « The Diary of a Lost Soul

Leave a Reply

