Fan pick review

While I just posted a review a few days ago and I probably will not be writing the next one until I finish what I am watching now, I cannot make a decision on what I should review next.  Therefore, I am letting the viewers of this blog (not that many I know) pick what I should be.  So listed below is a few choices for what I could potentially review next.  This is how this poll will work; pick one of the choices listed below.  In one week from now, I will review what gets the most votes or in the case of a tie, I will review both titles.

Leave a Reply

